About Us

/About Us
About Us 2020-12-14T15:06:53+00:00


KODSAN is the first and largest enamelled water heater manufacturer in Turkey, it was founded in 1984 in order to provide solutions for challenging hot water projects. Working in a closed area of 12.000 m²  with over 120 experienced employees,

Kodsan manufactures enamelled water heaters, accumulation tanks, air separators, dirt separators and balance tanks.

KODSAN as an exporter has reached more than 35 different countries on its exports journey that started in 2002. It has been proving its success in hot water systems worldwide while being the reference in Turkey.

KODSAN builds close relationships with its partners and upholds customer satisfaction as the principal value, merging high production capacity with fast and timely delivery. With the awareness that sustainable success can only be achieved with continuous development, KODSAN’s short-term objectives are to increase the export markets to more than 50 countries and to become one of the top five enamelled water heater producers in Europe.

Our Values

Our aim is to combine our business understanding with our social and environmental responsibilities according to the concepts of trust, quality and sustainability; and ensure that the efficient and high-tech heating systems we produce are accessible to everyone.

Our company grows even more with its intensive efforts and investments by its employees and business partners, which are not satisfied with the leadership in Turkey. KODSAN is moving its environmentally and collective business model to the future with developing new products and technologies and making sure steps towards realizing its dream of being the pioneer and determining actor in transforming  the heat efficiency of Turkey.

Targeting unconditional customer satisfaction, sustainable growth and innovation, Kodsan creates the basis of its working principles with honesty, trust, care and productivity.

Our Abilities


Our Export Countries

  • Afghanistan

  • Algeria

  • Azerbaijan

  • Northern Cyprus

  • France

  • Georgia

  • Germany

  • Armenia

  • Greece

  • Bulgaria

  • Iraq

  • Israel

  • Ireland

  • Italy

  • Jordan

  • Kazakhstan

  • Kosovo

  • Qatar

  • Kuwait

  • Kenya

  • Lebanon

  • Morocco

  • Netherlands

  • Norway

  • Poland

  • Portugal

  • Russia

  • Saudi Arabia

  • Serbia

  • Spain

  • Turkmenistan

  • UAE

  • Ukraine

  • United Kingdom

  • Estonia

  • Moldova

  • Uzbekistan